Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Status
1	Cmde. Aditya Singh Dadwal Commanding Officer, INSCircars, Naval Base, Visakhapatnam.	Cmde. Aditya Singh Dadwal Commanding Officer, INSCircars, Naval Base, Visakhapatnam.	Chairman
2	Cdr. G Sowjanya Sree Senior Education Officer, INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam	Cdr. G Sowjanya Sree Senior Education Officer, INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam	Chairman's Nominee
3	Dr.B.Demudu, Principal,(Retd.) Govt. Institute of Chemical Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Visakhapatnam. Ph.No.9912735557	Dr.B.Demudu, Principal,(Retd.) Govt. Institute of Chemical Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Visakhapatnam. Ph.No.9912735557	An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture
4	Mrs. D Uma Devi, Parent Member	Mrs. D Uma Devi, Parent Member	Parent of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a Lady. The term of these members will be one year.
5	Mrs Deepu, M/o Kum B Mridula, I/c,Visakhapatnam.	Mrs Deepu, M/o Kum B Mridula, I/c,Visakhapatnam.	Technical Member from Construction background
6	Surgen Lt. Cdr Gowri Shankar, PMO INS Circars, NSB	Surgen Lt. Cdr Gowri Shankar, PMO INS Circars, NSB	An eminent Medical doctor of the area
7	Mr.CH M S Kumar, PGT (Biology), KV- I,Nausenabaugh,Visakhapatnam.	Mr.CH M S Kumar, PGT (Biology), KV-I,Nausenabaugh,Visakhapatnam.	A teacher representative
8	Shri.Shishir Kumar Dash,Principal, KVNo.1,Nausenabaugh.	Shri.Shishir Kumar Dash,Principal, KVNo.1,Nausenabaugh.	Principal of KV – Member
9	Lt Cdr MK Srivastava, Administrative Officer, Nausenabaugh, Visakhapatnam	Lt Cdr MK Srivastava, Administrative Officer, Nausenabaugh, Visakhapatnam	Co-opted Member
10	Sh. Mohit Kumar Dubey, IDSE(GE), Visakhapatnam	Sh. Mohit Kumar Dubey, IDSE(GE),Visakhapatnam	A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I service if available. If not, a member of minority community