KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.1, NAUSENABAGH, VISAKHAPATNAM-05.

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE LIST

S.	VMC MEMBERS	PROPOSED MEMBER & DESIGNATION		
No.				
1	Chairman	Cmde. Rahul V Gokhele,		
		Commanding Officer,		
		INSCircars, Naval Base,		
2		Visakhapatnam.		
2	Chairman's	Captain A.K.Dash,		
	Nominee	Education Officer,		
		INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam		
	Member	Dr.B.Demudu, Principal,(Retd.)		
	eminent	Govt. Institute of Chemical Engineering,		
	educationist	Govt. Polytechnic, Visakhapatnam.		
		Ph.No.9912735557		
	Member eminent	Shri.P V Subrahmanyam, Retd. Principal,		
	educationist	BHPV English Medium School,		
		Visakhapatnam.		
		Ph.No.9440635766.		
	An eminent person of the	Mr.P.Chinna, All India Radio Artist,		
	area known for outstanding work in the field of culture	D.No.2-8-41, MIG-51, Sector-9, MVP Colony,		
		Visakhapatnam-530017.		
	Two parents of the children studying	Mrs. Manasi Ojha,		
	in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the	Ph.No.9491803242,		
	recommendation of the Principal, one	Mother of Miss. Archita Ojha, Class-III-A		
	of whom should be a Lady. The term			
	of these members will be one year.	Mr.Om Prakash		
'	of these members will be one year.	MCPO, INS Circars		
		Ph.No. 9004739598		
		Father of Mast.Himanshu, Class-XII A		
		a water of randomination, dans the re-		
8	An eminent Medical doctor of the	Surgen Lt. Cdr Gouri Shankar		
	area	POM INS Sarkar		
9	A representative of SC/ST belonging	Sri.Chilka Kumar, Dy.Manager,		
	to Class I service if available. If not.	RS&RS Dept.,		
	a member of minority community	Visakhapatnam Steel Plant,		
		Visakhapatnam. Ph.No.8309 30797		
10	A teacher representative	Mr. R.Srinivas, PGT(English),		
	*	KV-I,Nausenabaugh,Visakhapatnam.		
		Ph.No.9438116894		
11	Principal of KV - Member	Shri.Shishir Kumar Dash,Principal,		
	Secretary	KVNo.1,Nausenabaugh.		
	<u> </u>			
12	Co-opted Member	Lt.CDR P.S.Tewatia,		
		Administrative Officer, Nausenabaugh,		
13	Chairman of CGEWCC	Visakhapatnam. Sh.B.B.Rajendra Prasad, Addl.Director of income		
13	CHAIL HIGH OF CUEWCC	tax and Secretary, CGEWCC, Visakhapatnam.		
		and Secretary, Gull W. G., Visakiiapatiiaiii.		
1.4	Tachwical Manchau	Ch. Makit Varrage Dark and IDCE(CE)		
	Technical Member from Construction background	Sh. Mohit Kumar Dubey, IDSE(GE),		
	ii oin consti uction backgi ounu	Visakhapatnam		

APPROVED

(S.K.Dash) Principal

(Chairman,VMC) KV-I,NSB,VSP

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.1 NAUSENABAUGH VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE LIST (EXISTING & PROPOSED)

S.No.	VMC MEMBERS	NAME & DESIGNATION	PROPOSED MEMBER & DESIGNATION		
1	Chairman	Cmde. Aditya singh Dadwal Commanding Officer, INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam.	Cmde. Aditya singh Dadwal Commanding Officer, INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam.		
2	Chairman's Nominee	Cdr. G Sowjanya Sree Education Officer, INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam	Cdr. G Sowjanya Sree Education Officer, INS Circars,Naval Base,Visakhapatnam		
3	Member/Eminent Educationist	Dr.B.Demudu, Principal,(Retd.) Govt. Polytechnic College, Visakhapatnam. Ph.No.9912735557	Dr.B.Demudu, Principal,(Retd.) Govt. Polytechnic College, Visakhapatnam. Ph.No.9912735557		
4	Member/Eminent Educationist	Dr. Mrs. Vijaya Ex. Principal, KVS.	Dr. Mr M Markandeyulu, Principal(Retd.), KVS.		
5	An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the fiels of culture	Mr. P. Chinna All India Radio Artist, D.No.2-8- 41, MIG-51, Sector-9, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam-530017.	Mr. P. Chinna All India Radio Artist, D.No.2-8- 41, MIG-51, Sector-9, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam-530017.		
6	Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the	Mr. G Raghu Vara Prasad, Parent of Class XII Student.	Mr Rakesh Kumar Pandey F/o Naman Pandey, Class-XII(B)		
7	recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a Lady. The term of these members will be one year.	Mrs Neha Divedi, Parent of Class V Student.	Mrs. Junuma Haque M/o Mohinaama Islam, Class-IV(B)		
8	An eminent medical Doctor of the area	Surgen Lt. Cdr Abhishek Bhatnagar PMO INS CIRCARS	Surgen Lt. Cdr Abhishek Bhatnagar PMO INS CIRCARS		
9	A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I Service if available	Shri. Chilka Kumar Dy. Manager, RS&RS Dept, Visakhapatnam Steel plant, Visakhapatnam.	Shri. Chilka Kumar Dy. Manager, RS&RS Dept, Visakhapatnam Steel plant, Visakhapatnam.		
10	A Teacher Representative	Mr Ch M S Kumar, PGT(Biology), KV-I, Nausenabaugh, Visakhapatnam.	Mr.V. Annaya Sastry TGT(Maths), KV-I, Nausenabaugh, Visakhapatnam.		
11	Principal of KV - Member Secretary	Mr.Shishir Kumar Dash Principal, KVNo.1,Nausenabaugh.	Mr.Shishir Kumar Dash Principal, KVNo.1,Nausenabaugh.		
12	Co-opted Member	Lt.CDR Kaushik Administrative Officer, Nausenabaugh, Visakhapatnam.	Lt.CDR Kaushik Administrative Officer, Nausenabaugh, Visakhapatnam.		
13	Chairman of CGEWCC	Sh B B Rajendra Prasad Addl. Director of Income Tax and secretary, CGEWCC, Visakhapatnam.	Sh B B Rajendra Prasad Addl. Director of Income Tax and secretary, CGEWCC, Visakhapatnam.		
14	Technical Member from Construction background	Maj.Mohit Kumar Dubey, GE(Naval Base), Visakhapatnam	Sh. Ratan Kumar G.E, Naval Base Visakhapatnam		